Browse By Title

2016 Election of Officers and Board Members
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 13:27
Officers for the 2016 year:                         
Bob Lott, President, SAIC
Don Nalley, Vice President, Beason & Nalley
Ted Phillips, Treasurer, Huntsville Utilities
Stephanie Henry, Secretary, Schafer Corporation Communications

We welcome the following new board members:
Tammie Dodson, ADTRAN
Chris Helton, Synovus Securities, Inc.
Brenda Terry, AMSTEC
Andy Whitt, First National Bank
Current Board Members:
Dr. Bob Berinato, Dynetics                       Scott McLain, CCIM
Dan Bodeker, TurnKey                        Dr. Oscar Montgomery, 
Randy Bounds, Analytical Services, Inc.          Union Hill Primitive Baptist Church
Carlton Brewer, 5-D Systems, Inc.                     Ali Propst, PNC Bank 
Dr. Julie Finley, Paul Finley Consulting           Lori Severin, Redstone Energy Group 
Jan K. Ingram, Community Volunteer             Taze Shepard, Sparkman, Shepard, & Morris 
Ken Jost, Redstone Federal Credit Union        Dawn Stanley, NASA/MSFC 
Emily Lauder, Toyota Motor Manufacturing   Michael Timberlake, Siniard, Timberlake, Susan Markham, Huntsville Madison               and League, P.C.             
County Public Library                        Sally Warden, Community Volunteer
Alexia Matthews, Aegis Technologies                Dr. Mary Ruth Yates, Community Volunteer
We greatly appreciate the dedication and passion for education across Madison County from our board of directors.  Please help us thank them for their service.
Site by FuelHouse Media